till dig Justin ♥

Justin you make my day, what would I do without you? you make me laugh when I am sad .. you are wonderful, sweet, nice, that is absolutely perfect! I feel so sorry for you Selena, all who threaten you are just jealous and stupid. Do not worry, Selena. You have Justin, not us. and you are a perfect couple! in a perfect relationship. Only I know that you are fine Justin, so I feel good. But my biggest dream is to meet you, you give me a hug, an autograph, and we take a picture together. I've looked at all the videos on youtube RSVP, I read all the fan site every day & I have been crying so much! when you have surprised big fans, I just broke up. Since I feel good when I watch, listen just talking about you. I would do ANYTHING to see you in a moment. oh, I wish I lived in the United States. So it had any more chance to meet you .. but I live in Sweden. Please, your next tour came to Sweden! I beg you. I'm a big fan! I love you / Gabriella Bieber


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: